All Things Girl Related

A Lifestyle Blog

Lip Therapy!..x..


Hi lovelies! πŸ˜‰

Taught, for today, that I might share my my views on one of my staple lip glosses – Clarins Colour Quench Lip Balm. I use the pink shade, as I find it goes with everything and is perfect for every day use. The colour is long lasting and the shiny gloss greatly moisturises my lips. For me it’s important that a lipgloss also acts as a balm as my lips can tend to be quite dry at times. The one con I have with this product is that the texture is a bit sticky, which is not so great on a windy day as everything sticks to my lips. Not so attractive! πŸ˜‰ Overall, however, the product is great and I really do love it. I can’t wait to try out some of the other shades. 😊

xoxo

20120906-232309.jpg

20120906-232452.jpg

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Lip Therapy!..x..

  1. Pretty packing too! Id much prefer a good lip color with an added touch of gold in its apperance…Make me feel like I have a beautiful makeup collection. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

