All Things Girl Related

A Lifestyle Blog

Perfection in Pandora!..x..


I’ve never been a huge fan of Pandora really – I think it was a huge fad and I personally wasn’t very keen on everyone having identical bracelets – but I think I’ve been won over by my new leather bracelet! It was a birthday present and I am in love with it. It looks great with my watch too don’t you think? 😉 The stone is a Peridot – my birthstone – and I think the leather strap will just go with everything. Plus it’s an added bonus that leather is HUGE for AW12. Perfection in Pandora I say! 😉 xoxo

20120901-171030.jpg

20120901-171037.jpg

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Perfection in Pandora!..x..

  1. AJ's Mom on said:

    Indeed, very pretty! And belated happy birthday!

  2. I like those new style charms (and that’s what they are imo), but boy, some of them are awful pricey. Having said that, Chamilia did a really pretty crown for the Queen’s Jubilee.

    I hope you had a lovely birthday chicka.

    Ali x

Leave a Reply

