All Things Girl Related

A Lifestyle Blog

THE best eye make-up remover EVER?? x


So my darlings,

I taught for today’s post I would do a review on Clarins Instant Eye Make-up Remover, which is one of the most popular products in the Clarins Beauty range. To be honest I actually discovered this product by accident – it was a freebie when I was purchasing my moisturizer and primer 😉 – but I have fallen in love with it.

Image

The product itself is a rose and cornflower blend so it’s a really gentle, oil based product, which easily removes all traces of heavy make-up. I was out last night and you know yourself, it can be quite tricky to remove all of the eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and eyelash glue that a girl simply can’t go without on a night on the town! 😉 But Clarins Instant Eye Make-up Remover gets rid of everything in a flash! I always shake the bottle vigorously before use, then soak two cotton pads with the liquid and hold over both eyes for a few minutes and gently wipe away – it honestly works like magic! 🙂

For anyone who has sensitive skin, I promise you will not be irritated by this product, it is so gentle on the skin and has even been both dermatologically and ophthalmologist tested. So if you haven’t already tried it and you have been searching high and low for a quality eye make-up remover (that actually works!) try this one from Clarins. It’s available for around €20 from department stores and pharmacies worldwide. 🙂

xoxo

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “THE best eye make-up remover EVER?? x

  1. I’ve not tried Clarin’s emu before, but no surprise it’s good. What a nice freebie. I love it when you get something really useful like that.

    Ali x

  2. Oohh. I might have to try this, although I am partial to Sephora’s Waterproof Mascara remover, which is the same concept of the oil and water that this product is. But I’ve been a little persuaded to give this one a try once I run out of the Sephora stuff. 🙂

  3. I’m so excited I came across this post. I have been looking for a good eye makeup remover for quite some time and I will definitely check this out. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

