All Things Girl Related

A Lifestyle Blog

Guilty leather pleasure..x


Hi ladies πŸ™‚

So I don’t know about any of you, but I’m a wee bit of an online shopping addict! It’s just so much easier, and there is sooooo much more to choose from, and it can also work out a lot cheaper too I find – or so I tell myself anyways! πŸ˜‰

A favourite website of mine is Love Clothing and I wanted to share a recent purchase of mine – a Vila black leather jacket.

Leather is a fabric that never goes out of style, and it is set to take the fashion world by storm this AW. From leather jackets, to leggings and pants, every girl will need some key piece for her wardrobe.

I found this amazing jacket on loveclothing.com, it’s from Vila, and retails at around €160, but I sneakily enough picked it up for the bargain price of €79 two weeks ago. πŸ˜‰ The jacket has a beautiful waterfall effect on the front, and the leather is so soft and moves easily with every move. I am actually in love with it πŸ™‚ I’ve worn it loads already, going out at night with skinny jeans and skirts and shorts, and even during the day with some skinnys and pumps. It really is such a versatile piece, and I know it will get me through a couple of seasons. πŸ™‚

What do you all think of it? What leather pieces will you all be investing in? There’s so much to choose from from both the high street and from top designers alike. If you’re a bit weary about investing in some genuine leather gear, go with a cheaper artificial alternative! πŸ˜‰ xoxo

20120814-234703.jpg

20120814-234805.jpg

Single Post Navigation

16 thoughts on “Guilty leather pleasure..x

  1. Love that leather jacket!! Seems like leather is huge this autumn. Right now I’m looking for the perfect leather skirt:)

  2. sinfulstilettos on said:

    Gorgeous jacket, sexy and cool! I just got a new quilted leather biker jacket from Zara last week, dying to wear it! Avril xXx

  3. Nice find! I am also an online shopping addict. Just ask my hubby. He always gets the surprise attack of a package on our doorstep. πŸ™‚

    I gotta check out that website now!

  4. I nominated you for the Inspiring Blog Award :)http://glitzgirlzglamourguide.com/2012/08/16/inspiring-blog/

  5. you are on….. for the beautiful blogger award, for the beautiful blog you’ve got here, just head over to this link and know what i mean, http://mythbroakia.wordpress.com/2012/08/18/anouchka-and-the-bundle-of-joy/
    Stay Beautiful and Stay Mystified! πŸ˜‰

  6. Deja vu! I saw this exact jacket online a couple of days ago and thought it was so stylish. Good for you for scooping it up.

    Ali x

Leave a Reply

